Gîte Loreleï

For your next mountain holidays in the Pyrenees the gite Loreleï welcomes you for a long or short stay (week-end, week, month).

The gite Loreleï is located at 485m of altitude in the Central Pyrenees, only 15 km from Spain and close to the thermal and ski stations. This area was chosen as part of the are for the programme of re-introduction of the Brown Bear because of its exceptional ecological qualities.

Within closed grounds of 2,500 m² this new (2008) building can sleep a maximum of 8 people and it features facilities normally found only in hotels, such as a  hydro massage-hammam, an American style kitchen, open onto the dining area with induction hob, dish washer and American fridge, a 127 cm plasma screen TV with TNT connection, a modern fireplace, a sofa bed, WC and cellar (washing machine, tumble dryer).

1st floor, 2 bedrooms with wardrobes,  LCD 38 cm TVs, one with a double bed 140 cm and one with twin 90 cm beds. Bathroom with WC.

Classification

Gîtes de France 3 épi, Meublé de tourisme 3 étoiles

Capacity

8 Person(s)

Tarifs

Low season 550 €
Middle season 600 €
High season 650 €
Very High Season 700 €
week-end (nous contacter) €
Payment methods Cheque, Chèque vacances

Equipment & Services

Parking, Animals welcome, WIFI, TV, DVD, Electric heating, Wood heating, Fireplace, Refrigerator, Oven, Micro-wave, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Tumble dryer, Baby bed, Freezer, Barbecue, Hammam, Linens supplied, Bedding supplied, Towels supplied

Spoken languages

Opening

All year

Share this page

Other ideas

Chalet les Oursons
Boutx -le Mourtis
Chalet - Mr. Dubaquier
Boutx - Station du Mourtis

News

Map

Photos

Downloads

Weather

Contact

Legal NoticeCreation : Pierre Lacroux

Gîte Loreleï

Pour vos prochaines vacances montagnardes au pied des Pyrénées, la résidence Loreleï vous accueille pour un long ou court séjour (week-end, semaine, mois).

La résidence Loreleï est située à 485m d’altitude au coeur des Pyrénées Centrales, à 15km de l’Espagne et à proximité des stations thermales et de sports d’hiver. En raison des qualités écologiques de son environnement et de l’authenticité de ses paysages, Cierp-Gaud fait partie du périmètre sélectionné pour la réintroduction de l’ours brun.

Sur une superficie de 2500 m² clos, cette habitation neuve (2008) pour 8 personnes maximum, vous propose un équipement de standing digne des grands hôtels avec notamment une cabine hydro massage-hammam, une cuisine américaine ouverte dans la salle à manger avec plaque à induction, lave-vaisselle et  frigidaire américain, un écran plasma de 127 cm accroché au mur avec les chaines TNT, une cheminée design, un canapé lit, un cabinet de toilette et un cellier (lave-linge, sèche linge).

Au 1 er étage, 2 chambres toutes équipées d’écran LCD 38 cm, une avec un lit 140 cm et l’autre avec 2 lits 90 cm avec placards. Une salle d’eau avec WC, un meuble vasque et une cabine de douche hydro massage Hammam.

Classement

Gîtes de France 3 épi, Meublé de tourisme 3 étoiles

Capicité

8 personne(s)

Tarif(s)

Basse saison 550 €
Moyenne saison 600 €
Haute saison 650 €
Très haute saison 700 €
week-end (nous contacter) €
Moyen de paiement Chèque, Chèque vacances

Equipements & Services

Parking, Animaux acceptés, WIFI, TV, DVD, Chauffage électrique, Chauffage à bois, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur, Four, Micro-ondes, Lave-vaisselle, Machine à laver, Sèche Linge, Lit bébé, Congélateur, Barbecue, Hammam, Linge de maison fournis, Draps fournis, Serviettes fournies

Langue(s) parlée(s)

Ouverture

Toute l'année

Partager cette page

Autres idées

Chalet de M. Moire
Boutx / Station du Mourtis
Chalet de M. Dubaquier
Boutx - Station du Mourtis

Agenda

Carte

Photos

Téléchargements

Météo

Contact

Mentions légalesCréation : Pierre Lacroux