Le Baluchon

Bed and breakfast (evening meal also available) in a renovated barn, respecting the authenticity of the building, its stones, its beams, offering you a magnificent panorama of the mountains and the village.

Enjoy:

5 comfortable rooms with private bathroom and WC, warm and adaptable to your needs (1 or 2 people, family, group). Luminous rooms open to the Pic du Gar and the valley, large living room with billiards, library, garden and large terraces to enjoy a rest.

Enjoy a good breakfast with homemade jams, farm yogurt, pressed orange juice, dried fruit.
In the evening at our table, we can share a convivial moment.

After an aperitif, we will make you dishes made from local products, often coming from organic or rational culture, sometimes cooked on a wood fire, local cheeses, homemade desserts, regional wines (formula For children under 12).

In the village many activities are available and in winter the many ski resorts are quickly accessible. If you like the mountains, wide open spaces, calm, walks, sport and culture, you will love our beautiful Pyrenean region.

For a night, a weekend, a week, with family and friends, Marie and Michel will be happy to welcome you and make your visit to the Baluchon a warm and friendly experience.

Tarifs

1 night double room B&B à partir de 53 €
1 night (shared room) B&B à partir de 28 €
Payment methods Credit card, Cheque, Cash, Bank transfer, PayPal, Chèque vacances

Equipment & Services

Parking, Handicapped access, No smoking, WIFI, TV, Hifi, Central heating, Electric heating, Wood heating, Fireplace, Refrigerator, Oven, Micro-wave, Dishwasher, Washing machine, Tumble dryer, Baby bed, Baby bath, High chair, Freezer, Garage, Terrasse, Hammam, Evening meal, Breakfast, Linens supplied, Bedding supplied, Towels supplied

Spoken languages

Opening

January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December

Share this page

Other ideas

News

Map

Photos

Downloads

Weather

Contact

Legal NoticeCreation : Pierre Lacroux

Le Baluchon

Chambres et table d’hôtes dans une grange rénovée respectant l’authentique de la battisse de ses pierres, de ses poutres, vous offrant un magnifique panorama sur les montagnes et le village.

Profitez :

  • De 5 chambres confortables avec salle d’eau et wc privatifs, chaleureuses et adaptables à vos besoins (1 ou 2 personnes, famille, groupe) de pièces lumineuses ouvertes sur le Pic du Gar et la vallée, du grand salon avec billard, bibliothèque, jeux du jardin et de grandes terrasses pour vous reposer.

Dégustez un bon petit déjeuner avec des confitures maison, yaourt fermier, jus d’orange pressée, fruits secs.
Le soir à notre table, partagez un moment convivial.
Après un apéritif, nous vous ferons goûter de bons petits plats confectionnés à partir de produits locaux souvent issus de la culture bio ou raisonnée, ou des grillades sur feu de bois, du fromage du terroir, des desserts maison, des vins régionaux (formule enfant pour les moins de 12 ans).

Au village de nombreuses activités sont disponibles et en hiver de nombreuses stations de ski sont rapidement accessibles.Vous aimez la montagne, les grands espaces, le calme, le farniente, les balades, le sport, la culture, vous aimerez notre belle région pyrénéenne. (garage pour vélos)

Pour une nuit, un week-end, une semaine en amoureux, en famille, entre amis, Marie et Michel seront heureux de vous accueillir et de faire de votre passage au Baluchon, un moment chaleureux et convivial.

Tarif(s)

1 nuit chambre double - petit dej à partir de 53 €
1 nuit (chambre partagée) - petit dej à partir de 28 €
Moyen de paiement Carte bancaire, Chèque, Espèce, Virement, PayPal, Chèque vacances

Equipements & Services

Parking, Accès handicapé, Non Fumeur, WIFI, TV, Hifi, Chauffage central, Chauffage électrique, Chauffage à bois, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur, Four, Micro-ondes, Lave-vaisselle, Machine à laver, Sèche Linge, Lit bébé, Baignoire bébé, Chaise haute, Congélateur, Garage, Terrasse, Balcon, Hammam, Table d'hôte, Petit déjeuner, Linge de maison fournis, Draps fournis, Serviettes fournies

Langue(s) parlée(s)

Ouverture

Janvier, Février, Mars, Avril, Mai, Juin, Juillet, Août, Septembre, Octobre, Décembre

Partager cette page

Autres idées

Agenda

Carte

Photos

Téléchargements

Météo

Contact

Mentions légalesCréation : Pierre Lacroux