Les itinéraires de randonnée

With not far from 200 kilometres of marked itineraries, crossed by GRs 10 and 86, the canton of Saint-Béat, in the heart of the Pyrenees, is particularly suitable for hiking, both for the confirmed walker and for those who just want a stroll.

These trails are the best way of getting to know a remarkable landscape, beautiful panoramas, adorned with attractive natural and cultural sites, and allowing you to meet the rich fauna of these wild mountains.

The community of municipalities offers you a network of trails maintained and marked with the seasons and the bad weather thanks to its team of trail workers and with the support of the communes, different associations and the French Federation of hiking.

Happy hiking!

Share this page

Other ideas

News

Map

Photos

Downloads

Weather

Contact

Legal NoticeCreation : Pierre Lacroux

Les itinéraires de randonnée

Avec pas loin de 200 kilomètres d’itinéraires balisés, traversé par le GR 10 et 86, le canton de Saint-Béat, au coeur des Pyrénées, est particulièrement propice à la randonnée pédestre, tant pour le marcheur confirmé que pour le promeneur.

L’assurance, dans tous les cas, de faire connaissance avec un paysage remarquable, dessinant des panoramas superbes, orné de sites naturels et culturels attrayant, et vous permettant d’aller à la rencontre de la riche faune de ces montagnes sauvages.

La communauté de communes vous offre un réseau de sentiers entretenus et balisés au grè des saisons et des intempéries grâce à son équipe sentiers et à l’appui des communes, de différentes associations et de la fédération française de randonnée pédestre.

Bonnes découvertes !

Partager cette page

Autres idées

Espace bike park
Boutx le Mourtis
Tuc de l'étang
Station du Mourtis / Boutx
Disc Golf
Station du Mourtis

Agenda

Carte

Photos

Téléchargements

Météo

Contact

Mentions légalesCréation : Pierre Lacroux